Reasons To Love Autism: Moment #4

This was too good not to share.

These were the first words out of my son’s mouth this morning, our first conversation this morning!  I had not even said good morning before he began with this conversation.  I am thinking it may be a long day for Mom :)..

My boy: “I used to think babies came from crates. Not wooden ones, Mom. You know, the plastic crates.  I also used to think babies came out of their mom’s mouth.”
Mom: “Where do you think they come from now?”
My boy: “I don’t want to talk about that.”

Leave a Reply

